4.5 4/24/2017

pleased with my service. They found extra problems that I otherwise wouldn't have known about.

5 4/16/2017

Heading home from st cloud to winona, altenator went out on our llncoln towncar, stranded overnight, this business got the car in immediately the next day and by early afternoon we were back on the road again thanks Honest-1 Auto for a great job!!! The Larsons

5 4/4/2017

I have been taking my 2012 Ford Escape to Honest Care and have been pleased with every visit. They are courteous and professional.

5 3/31/2017

It was just an oil change basically, but I had no complaints. Staff was friendly and professional. Service was easily scheduled, reasonably priced, and fast enough.

5 3/13/2017

The service was prompt and all staff friendly. They took care to keep my vehicle clean and told me what they would do and what it would cost. They didn't try to pile on extra work and charges.

5 3/10/2017

I have been a customer at Honest One for many years. They are always very good at explaining what needs to be repaired soon and what can wait. I recommend them to everyone!

5 3/10/2017

Excellent and friendly service. I didn't have to wait very long. Refreshments and free Wi-Fi while I waited.

4.5 3/8/2017

Great service and very quick!!!

4 3/6/2017

Great service.

5 3/5/2017

Every time we bring one of our vehicles in, we receive honest and fair transactions. This last session was a vehicle review session that helped us know if we should purchase a vehicle. I appreciated the thorough review and honesty. Makes me feel like I'm walking into my dad's shop and getting his service